Earthbound Farm to give away FREE Reusable Shopping Bags Today!

by A Frugal Friend on June 6, 2012

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon

Starting at 9am Pacific time today……(10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern), Earthbound Farm will be giving away 5,000 Earthbound Farm reusable shopping bags.

Yes, 1st 5,000!

Enjoy!
Thanks, Organicdealsmom

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on StumbleUpon

Leave a Comment


9 − seven =

Previous post:

Next post: